You are royal!

Hello loved ones! This morning was magical. Not because I had to go to school, but because it was so bright at 6:30 AM that my mom thought it was 9 o’clock and I was already late. This is the type of morning I like! Shiny, bright, with the sun knocking at the clouds’door.
But you know, as I woke up and went to the mirror, I noticed something. So many of us are overly concerned with our appearances. And we make our lives so much more complicated, as if life itself weren’t already complicated enough. But you know, your weight does not define who you are. I myself am overweight, besides I have a huge pimple on my forehead right now. But honestly, I don’t like to think that these things define me. I like to believe I have positive things too, whatsoever.

For example, I like to believe I’m a good photographer (this is my official photography page btw: https://www.facebook.com/sophiephotography/) I love taking pictures of animals, nature, people…everything! I’m also caring and loving, and I love writing these blogs here! ๐Ÿ™‚

See, these are the things that should define us. What we really are, on the inside. I know you might have heard that before, but hear it now better from someone who knows exactly what you are going through.

From this moment, every voice that tells you you can’t or you are not good enough is silenced! That voice’s time is over. Now it’s your turn. And girl, you are awesome!

For the boys, you are strong and incomparable. Act like it!๐Ÿ’ช Head up, stand tall, be indifferent to stupidity and take action to bullying. You are kings and queens inside and out! ๐Ÿ‘‘

Love you to the moon and back! ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 thoughts on “You are royal!

Leave a Reply

